Author Topic: iBen retiring and leaving due to life commitments  (Read 9019 times)

Offline The iBen

• VIP
  • Score: Unknown
iBen retiring and leaving due to life commitments
« on: August 01, 2018, 11:31:37 am »
*****************STATEMENT FROM iBEN**********************
Herro there PTP community,

There is a time that you will not be able to continue and need to hang up the gloves and move on, no one does something forever. Unfortunately, that day has arrived for me. As everyone knows that I have a huge impact in this community, memories last forever. I have spoken to Jonne and will resign and retire from admin duties and be playing here. 

It is been an adventure here playing here, started playing in 2013. Trying something new, I was more a community person. I didn’t like the other servers at the time. This community was basically the right one for me, it was hard playing in Australia because of delay time. I became a level three, six months after I started playing. Which was unexpected for me to be given an honour by the community. It was hard trying to remember all commands from level two and three after been level one for six months. After reaching level four, I was basically the most active admin back then. A lot of people relied on me to help them out and to clean up. I ran community gatherings and events which was fun and great. Even though I was in a clan, I treated everyone equal. I do not care if you hated me or not, I will always treat people equally. Some people say I am a reincarnation of the old admin RubberDuck. I am sure and confident someone new will enter this community and become a reincarnation of me. Also, if you're going to create a clan in my honour, I give you permission to do it. Like Icebreaker and Khali did with RubberDuck.