Plan B

General => General Discussion => Topic started by: COBRA on May 10, 2020, 06:46:19 pm

Title: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: COBRA on May 10, 2020, 06:46:19 pm
(https://img.webme.com/pic/p/pplv/islands_party_flyer.jpg)

New map is finally ready to play!  I've been working on this map for last month and I've spent day&night to finish mapping Turquoise Islands for PTP players. It took my 2 weeks to finish mapping, then I gave the codes to Jonne and we placed vehicles with Carg. Thanks to Carg and Jonne for their big efforts also.

Now we are sailing to islands with you guys! We will open the new map and play there for the first time all together :)

So don't make any plans on 16'th of May 2020, Saturday night. We will be partying on tropical islands beach!

Details:
Place: PTP: Plan B Server IP: 37.187.196.107:7777

Time:
16'th of May 2020, Saturday, 21:00:00 TRT  UTC+3 hours

Quote
Ankara (Turkey)                        16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 TRT  UTC+3 hours   
Buenos Aires (Argentina)               16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 15:00:00 ART  UTC-3 hours   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   17 Mayıs 2020 Pazar, 04:00:00     AEST UTC+10 hours   
Vienna (Austria - Vienna)              16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours   
Sarajevo (Bosnia-Herzegovina)          16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours   
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 15:00:00 BRT  UTC-3 hours   
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)             16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 14:00:00 EDT  UTC-4 hours   
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) 17 Mayıs 2020 Pazar, 02:00:00     CST  UTC+8 hours   
Cairo (Egypt)                          16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 EET  UTC+2 hours   
Helsinki (Finland)                     16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours   
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse)            16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours   
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours     
Tehran (Iran)                                16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 22:30:00 IRDT UTC+4:30 hours
Tel Aviv (Israel)                            16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 IDT  UTC+3 hours   
Milan (Italy)                                16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours   
Wellington (New Zealand - Wellington)        17 Mayıs 2020 Pazar, 06:00:00     NZST UTC+12 hours   
Islamabad (Pakistan)                         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:00:00 PKT  UTC+5 hours   
Manila (Philippines)                         17 Mayıs 2020 Pazar, 02:00:00     PHT  UTC+8 hours   
Lima (Peru - Lima)                           16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 13:00:00 PET  UTC-5 hours   
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                     16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 MSK  UTC+3 hours   
Kyiv (Ukraine - Kyiv)                        16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours   
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) 16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 22:00:00 GST  UTC+4 hours   
Los Angeles (USA - California)               16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 11:00:00 PDT  UTC-7 hours   
Chicago (USA - Illinois)          16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 13:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
Miami (USA - Florida)             16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 14:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
New York (USA - New York)         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 14:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) 16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 19:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour 
Las Vegas (USA - Nevada)          16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 11:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Madison (USA - Wisconsin)         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 13:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)               16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 14:00:00 VET UTC-4 hours
Translation:
Mayıs=May,
Cumartesi=Saturday,
Pazar=Sunday.

Facebook Event to sign in: https://www.facebook.com/events/546184932957214/ (https://www.facebook.com/events/546184932957214/)
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Maddy on May 10, 2020, 06:58:32 pm
Finally!! Cant wait for the day  ;D

Great job Cobra!!  8)
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Lizard_Person on May 10, 2020, 07:23:46 pm
Watch out for the sharks
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Scott_ on May 10, 2020, 07:39:59 pm
I am satisfied with the date but not with time.
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: COBRA on May 10, 2020, 10:12:48 pm
I am satisfied with the date but not with time.
Where are you from exactly?

Watch out for the sharks
lol yeah they don't bite tho :D

Finally!! Cant wait for the day  ;D

Great job Cobra!!  8)
Me too bro, dont make any plan on party day :D
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Madman on May 11, 2020, 09:00:10 am
Here comes da king kong
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: SaiFi_ on May 11, 2020, 10:28:02 am
I am satisfied with the date but not with time.
I can!
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: COBRA on May 11, 2020, 10:34:03 am
So sad! We gonna party hard without u guys :D

(https://i.gifer.com/Un0z.gif)

Edit:

Which I don't understand is what's the time problem for india & pakistan (for Scott and Saifi)


Quote
Ankara (Turkey)                        16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 TRT  UTC+3 hours   
...
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours     
...
Islamabad (Pakistan)                         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:00:00 PKT  UTC+5 hours   
...
Translation:
Mayıs=May,
Cumartesi=Saturday,
Pazar=Sunday.
I think we need a clocks lesson lol
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Uzumaki on May 11, 2020, 12:00:15 pm
11:45 PM at my place :( :(
GREAT!
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Acze on May 11, 2020, 12:32:44 pm
Hmmmm....
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: The iBen on May 11, 2020, 01:01:40 pm
4am Sydney time

I 100% be there, put in my RSVP in!
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Faro0s on May 11, 2020, 01:08:02 pm
Great job guys, looking forward for the party.
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Montiego on May 11, 2020, 01:51:02 pm
Great job guys, looking forward for the party.
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Scott_ on May 11, 2020, 01:57:05 pm
So sad! We gonna party hard without u guys :D

(https://i.gifer.com/Un0z.gif)

Edit:

Which I don't understand is what's the time problem for India & Pakistan (for Scott and Saifi)


Quote
Ankara (Turkey)                        16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 TRT  UTC+3 hours   
...
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours     
...
Islamabad (Pakistan)                         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:00:00 PKT  UTC+5 hours   
...
Translation:
Mayıs=May,
Cumartesi=Saturday,
Pazar=Sunday.
I think we need a clocks lesson lol
Mr.2006, we meant it will be midnight and won't be able to join, never mind.
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: COBRA on May 11, 2020, 02:15:12 pm
4am Sydney time

I 100% be there, put in my RSVP in!
lol 4am says nothing for the hour xD

Mr.2006, we meant it will be midnight and won't be able to join, never mind.
And you say that it's "late" :D NVM really :D
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Chetan on May 11, 2020, 03:14:02 pm
Really excited for the new map. Just can't join the at that time :(
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Lance_Towers on May 12, 2020, 04:18:41 am
2AM?!?
I can't go because it's in the middle of midnight. I've way too much shit to be done in the next day. Have fun guys.  :D :'(
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: cobby on May 12, 2020, 07:32:04 am
You Pakistanis , Indians and others can have a party in the day time.

I could be in the midnight party but I don't have a PC here.  :( Stuck at relatives.
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: COBRA on May 12, 2020, 11:06:36 am
2AM?!?
I can't go because it's in the middle of midnight. I've way too much shit to be done in the next day. Have fun guys.  :D :'(
It's Saturday party night camon guys! It is party night in whole world usually lel :D

(https://i.imgur.com/5eJTW6a.gif)
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: The iBen on May 12, 2020, 12:23:39 pm
Everyone here better be on the talk channel on discord for this event!!!
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: COBRA on May 12, 2020, 12:45:25 pm
Everyone here better be on the talk channel on discord for this event!!!
Oh yeah, everyone should join discord at party time!
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Rage on May 15, 2020, 10:34:16 pm
have fun guys
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: COBRA on May 15, 2020, 11:53:24 pm
You ready to let the dogs out tomorrow?
(https://media2.giphy.com/media/5vef4sn8zhnlC/source.gif)
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Skittles on May 16, 2020, 12:16:29 am
(https://media1.tenor.com/images/04aaad9a9cb80b6f9cef0cdedf75ab5c/tenor.gif)
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Darwin_tRc on May 16, 2020, 01:13:44 am
Enjoy
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Storm on May 16, 2020, 03:18:52 am
2AM, Philippine Time.

Nope
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Lance_Towers on May 16, 2020, 04:28:44 am
You ready to let the dogs out tomorrow?
(https://media2.giphy.com/media/5vef4sn8zhnlC/source.gif)
Yesir! 2AM PH Time... but I'm gonna sneak to my laptop and play secretly. ;)
I don't give a fuck being grounded. I just wanna be on the event.  :D
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: JetP on May 16, 2020, 10:26:43 am
2AM, Philippine Time.

Nope

Same here.

Anyways, y'all have fun for me at least. I'm okay.

(https://thumbs2.imgbox.com/6b/05/831CzXKd_t.jpg) (http://imgbox.com/831CzXKd)
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: Noor on May 16, 2020, 10:36:04 am
You Pakistanis , Indians and others can have a party in the day time.

I could be in the midnight party but I don't have a PC here.  :( Stuck at relatives.
Oh Hey!
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: COBRA on May 16, 2020, 12:36:18 pm
Guys please make sure you check the right time for party, Jonne shared time calculator there already:

... So, make sure you don't miss the launch tonight: Saturday 16 May at 20:00 CEST (UTC +2): https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Turquoise+Islands+Launch&iso=20200516T20&p1=48 (https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Turquoise+Islands+Launch&iso=20200516T20&p1=48)
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: cobby on May 16, 2020, 09:03:00 pm
Man I'm sad I couldn't make it.i I just couldn't.
Title: Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
Post by: The iBen on May 17, 2020, 05:11:56 am
man I feel a little hang over from that mainly waking up just before 4am on a Sunday