Author Topic: [Fixed]Civilian Team chat  (Read 2500 times)

Offline Niks

  • VIP
  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 122
  • Rank: Shooter
  • Score: 66371
  • GgT <3
[Fixed]Civilian Team chat
« on: December 12, 2016, 07:28:53 pm »
Hello everyone

I am making this topic to notify to Jonne about this (as you told me to make topic) that everytime (in my case) when I am on class selection page, I am able to read the team chat of Civilian team...
Is it bug or something? 



« Last Edit: January 31, 2017, 02:27:39 pm by Jonne »

Offline Tounsix

  • VIP
  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 233
  • Rank: Unknown
  • Score: Unknown
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2016, 07:31:53 pm »
I noticed this too.

Offline Faro0s

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1112
  • Rank: Road Dawg
  • Score: 22227
  • Sniper aimbotter. -PluG
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2016, 08:12:17 pm »
Happens because of your lag, you spawned yourself as civilan and in your screen you are on selecting class page right ?

Since 2010.
Reason for the report (Go into more detail about what they did):I killed ahmed and he tried to accuse me for killing him

Offline Ege

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 831
  • Rank: Lil' G
  • Score: 32942
  • |m|
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2016, 08:32:13 pm »
Happens because of your lag, you spawned yourself as civilan and in your screen you are on selecting class page right ?
No, that happened to me few times too, and i'm pretty sure i wasn't lagging



Offline Skittles

  • Admin
  • Hero Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 889
  • Rank: Playa Partner
  • Score: 11310
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2016, 09:48:14 pm »
That happens when you were spawned as a civilian in the previous round. I've also witnessed that numerous times.

M a k a v e l i .

  • Guest
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2016, 10:57:37 pm »
What's wrong with that?

Offline Gablo

  • VIP
  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 119
  • Rank: Unknown
  • Score: Unknown
  • #ItsGabloBitch
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2016, 11:00:28 pm »
I noticed this too

That happens when you were spawned as a civilian in the previous round. I've also witnessed that numerous times.

Not really, yesterday it happened to me when I joined the server.
Gablo[NO].

Offline Niks

  • VIP
  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 122
  • Rank: Shooter
  • Score: 66371
  • GgT <3
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #7 on: December 13, 2016, 05:23:29 am »
Happens because of your lag, you spawned yourself as civilan and in your screen you are on selecting class page right ?
Not really
That happens when you were spawned as a civilian in the previous round. I've also witnessed that numerous times.
No skittles, when everytime I joined this happens too

Offline Satvik

  • VIP
  • Sr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 332
  • Rank: Playa Partner
  • Score: 10901
  • Banned!
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #8 on: December 13, 2016, 11:00:21 am »
Happens with me too, most of the time

Offline Finisher

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 937
  • Rank: Hoodsta
  • Score: 23230
  • Jerusalemite
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #9 on: December 13, 2016, 11:18:31 am »
Happens with me too, most of the time

Offline Faro0s

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1112
  • Rank: Road Dawg
  • Score: 22227
  • Sniper aimbotter. -PluG
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #10 on: December 13, 2016, 12:04:33 pm »
Ok then it's a bug then i didn't know.

Since 2010.
Reason for the report (Go into more detail about what they did):I killed ahmed and he tried to accuse me for killing him

Offline Rage

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1065
  • Rank: Hard-ass
  • Score: 25126
  • ◢ ◤
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #11 on: December 14, 2016, 10:25:06 am »
Happens with me too, most of the time

Offline COBRA

  • PTP Member since 2006
  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1522
  • Rank: Unknown
  • Score: Unknown
  • PPLV Clan Leader
    • PPLV WebPage
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #12 on: December 14, 2016, 10:31:16 pm »
I haven't experienced with this bug yet, weird  ???

Offline Yan

  • VIP
  • Sr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 371
  • Rank: Hustler
  • Score: 9078
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #13 on: December 25, 2016, 11:34:14 am »
Happens with me too, most of the time   :o

Offline Crash

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 995
  • Rank: Playa Partner
  • Score: 10048
  • aka Kobe
Re: Civilian Team chat
« Reply #14 on: December 25, 2016, 04:25:35 pm »
i remember this in old PTP,too....