Author Topic: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party  (Read 1545 times)

Offline COBRA

  • PTP Member since 2006
  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1522
  • Rank: Unknown
  • Score: Unknown
  • PPLV Clan Leader
    • PPLV WebPage
Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« on: May 10, 2020, 06:46:19 pm »

New map is finally ready to play!  I've been working on this map for last month and I've spent day&night to finish mapping Turquoise Islands for PTP players. It took my 2 weeks to finish mapping, then I gave the codes to Jonne and we placed vehicles with Carg. Thanks to Carg and Jonne for their big efforts also.

Now we are sailing to islands with you guys! We will open the new map and play there for the first time all together :)

So don't make any plans on 16'th of May 2020, Saturday night. We will be partying on tropical islands beach!

Details:
Place: PTP: Plan B Server IP: 37.187.196.107:7777

Time:
16'th of May 2020, Saturday, 21:00:00 TRT  UTC+3 hours

Quote
Ankara (Turkey)                        16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 TRT  UTC+3 hours   
Buenos Aires (Argentina)               16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 15:00:00 ART  UTC-3 hours   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)   17 Mayıs 2020 Pazar, 04:00:00     AEST UTC+10 hours   
Vienna (Austria - Vienna)              16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours   
Sarajevo (Bosnia-Herzegovina)          16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours   
São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo)         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 15:00:00 BRT  UTC-3 hours   
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)             16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 14:00:00 EDT  UTC-4 hours   
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) 17 Mayıs 2020 Pazar, 02:00:00     CST  UTC+8 hours   
Cairo (Egypt)                          16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 EET  UTC+2 hours   
Helsinki (Finland)                     16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours   
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse)            16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours   
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours     
Tehran (Iran)                                16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 22:30:00 IRDT UTC+4:30 hours
Tel Aviv (Israel)                            16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 IDT  UTC+3 hours   
Milan (Italy)                                16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours   
Wellington (New Zealand - Wellington)        17 Mayıs 2020 Pazar, 06:00:00     NZST UTC+12 hours   
Islamabad (Pakistan)                         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:00:00 PKT  UTC+5 hours   
Manila (Philippines)                         17 Mayıs 2020 Pazar, 02:00:00     PHT  UTC+8 hours   
Lima (Peru - Lima)                           16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 13:00:00 PET  UTC-5 hours   
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                     16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 MSK  UTC+3 hours   
Kyiv (Ukraine - Kyiv)                        16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours   
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) 16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 22:00:00 GST  UTC+4 hours   
Los Angeles (USA - California)               16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 11:00:00 PDT  UTC-7 hours   
Chicago (USA - Illinois)          16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 13:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
Miami (USA - Florida)             16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 14:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
New York (USA - New York)         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 14:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) 16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 19:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour 
Las Vegas (USA - Nevada)          16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 11:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Madison (USA - Wisconsin)         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 13:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
Caracas (Venezuela)               16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 14:00:00 VET UTC-4 hours
Translation:
Mayıs=May,
Cumartesi=Saturday,
Pazar=Sunday.

Facebook Event to sign in: https://www.facebook.com/events/546184932957214/

Offline Maddy

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 776
  • Rank: Banger
  • Score: 28636
  • My attitude depends on the people in front of me.
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2020, 06:58:32 pm »
Finally!! Cant wait for the day  ;D

Great job Cobra!!  8)


Offline Lizard_Person

  • VIP
  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 174
  • Rank: Hustler
  • Score: 9026
  • How I become mod?
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2020, 07:23:46 pm »
Watch out for the sharks
Have you been able to get the beverage machine to work yet?
Weren't you supposed to be in the test chamber half an hour ago?
Excuse me, Gordon, but I'm rather busy now.
All right, Gordon, your suit should keep you comfortable through all this. The specimen will be delivered to you in a few moments.

Offline Scott_

  • Mod
  • Sr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 435
  • Rank: Hoo-Rider
  • Score: 108418
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2020, 07:39:59 pm »
I am satisfied with the date but not with time.

Offline COBRA

  • PTP Member since 2006
  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1522
  • Rank: Unknown
  • Score: Unknown
  • PPLV Clan Leader
    • PPLV WebPage
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #4 on: May 10, 2020, 10:12:48 pm »
I am satisfied with the date but not with time.
Where are you from exactly?

Watch out for the sharks
lol yeah they don't bite tho :D

Finally!! Cant wait for the day  ;D

Great job Cobra!!  8)
Me too bro, dont make any plan on party day :D

Offline Madman

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1440
  • Rank: Shooter
  • Score: 51616
  • Look after your back when you're rubbing my balls.
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #5 on: May 11, 2020, 09:00:10 am »
Here comes da king kong

Offline SaiFi_

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 725
  • Rank: Foot Soldier
  • Score: 78596
  • Agla
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #6 on: May 11, 2020, 10:28:02 am »
I am satisfied with the date but not with time.
I can!
« Last Edit: May 11, 2020, 11:01:19 am by SaiFi_ »

Offline COBRA

  • PTP Member since 2006
  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1522
  • Rank: Unknown
  • Score: Unknown
  • PPLV Clan Leader
    • PPLV WebPage
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #7 on: May 11, 2020, 10:34:03 am »
So sad! We gonna party hard without u guys :D



Edit:

Which I don't understand is what's the time problem for india & pakistan (for Scott and Saifi)


Quote
Ankara (Turkey)                        16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 TRT  UTC+3 hours   
...
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours     
...
Islamabad (Pakistan)                         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:00:00 PKT  UTC+5 hours   
...
Translation:
Mayıs=May,
Cumartesi=Saturday,
Pazar=Sunday.
I think we need a clocks lesson lol
« Last Edit: May 11, 2020, 11:06:39 am by COBRA »

Offline Uzumaki

  • VIP
  • Sr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 349
  • Rank: Shooter
  • Score: 72330
  • The WEEB DUCK!
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #8 on: May 11, 2020, 12:00:15 pm »
11:45 PM at my place :( :(
GREAT!

Offline Acze

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 49
  • Rank: Fool
  • Score: 6216
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #9 on: May 11, 2020, 12:32:44 pm »
Hmmmm....

Offline The iBen

  • VIP
  • Full Member
  • **
  • Posts: 102
  • Rank: Unknown
  • Score: Unknown
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #10 on: May 11, 2020, 01:01:40 pm »
4am Sydney time

I 100% be there, put in my RSVP in!

Offline Faro0s

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1112
  • Rank: Road Dawg
  • Score: 22227
  • Sniper aimbotter. -PluG
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #11 on: May 11, 2020, 01:08:02 pm »
Great job guys, looking forward for the party.

Since 2010.
• Reason for the report (Go into more detail about what they did):I killed ahmed and he tried to accuse me for killing him

Offline DemoLiSher

  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 932
  • Rank: Jacker
  • Score: 49920
  • Hax!
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #12 on: May 11, 2020, 01:51:02 pm »
Great job guys, looking forward for the party.

Offline Scott_

  • Mod
  • Sr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 435
  • Rank: Hoo-Rider
  • Score: 108418
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #13 on: May 11, 2020, 01:57:05 pm »
So sad! We gonna party hard without u guys :D



Edit:

Which I don't understand is what's the time problem for India & Pakistan (for Scott and Saifi)


Quote
Ankara (Turkey)                        16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 21:00:00 TRT  UTC+3 hours   
...
Delhi (India - Delhi)                  16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours     
...
Islamabad (Pakistan)                         16 Mayıs 2020 Cumartesi, 23:00:00 PKT  UTC+5 hours   
...
Translation:
Mayıs=May,
Cumartesi=Saturday,
Pazar=Sunday.
I think we need a clocks lesson lol
Mr.2006, we meant it will be midnight and won't be able to join, never mind.

Offline COBRA

  • PTP Member since 2006
  • VIP
  • Hero Member
  • **
  • Posts: 1522
  • Rank: Unknown
  • Score: Unknown
  • PPLV Clan Leader
    • PPLV WebPage
Re: Turquoise Islands Map Opening Party
« Reply #14 on: May 11, 2020, 02:15:12 pm »
4am Sydney time

I 100% be there, put in my RSVP in!
lol 4am says nothing for the hour xD

Mr.2006, we meant it will be midnight and won't be able to join, never mind.
And you say that it's "late" :D NVM really :D